Meet the Staff

 
Therese (1).jpg

Therese Cashen
Executive Director
tcashen@loudounhabitat.org
703-737-6772 x101


Kari.jpg

Kari Murphy
Director of Resource Development
kmurphy@loudounhabitat.org
703-737-6772 x103


Julie 2.jpg

Julie Steele
Homeowner Services Manager
jsteele@loudounhabitat.org
703-737-6772 x105


Tara.jpg

Tara Jensen
Operations Manager
tjensen@loudounhabitat.org
703-737-6772 x102


Dave.jpg

Dave Metzger
Construction Manager
dmetzger@loudounhabitat.org
703-737-6772 x107


Laura+2.jpg

Laura van Leliveld
Communications Manager
lvanleliveld@loudounhabitat.org
703-737-6772 x104


Kathy.jpg

Kathy Martin
Program Support Specialist
kmartin@loudounhabitat.org
703-737-6772 x100